Our sponsors and partners

The promotion of sustainable mobility has a long tradition at Zürcher Kantonalbank: it is committed to a responsible approach to nature and the environment with a sustainable impact. As the main sponsor, ZKB therefore supports PubliBike's "Züri Velo" bike sharing system licensed by the City of Zurich.

 

Registering through the "eBanking Mobile" app, Zürcher Kantonalbank customers benefit from a 20% discount on all subscriptions and rates for PubliBike's bike sharing networks throughout Switzerland: www.zkb.ch/zueri-velo

 

To the website

ewz is the leading company with pioneering energy and communication solutions. Together with our customers, we are committed to a sustainable energy future and offer innovative products and business ideas.

 

Sustainability and innovation are cornerstones of our business activities. We also stand by these values when selecting our sponsoring commitments. That's why we support Züri Velo: because bike sharing is the ideal supplement to private and public transport for short distances. In the city centre, you can reach your destination faster using fewer resources and thereby contribute to climate protection.

 

To the website

Ecological and practical urban mobility is also of great importance for the Migros Aare. The principles and values of Migros are characterised by economic, social and ecological responsibility. For this reason, the Migros Aare cooperative supports PubliBike's bike-sharing network in Berne as its main sponsor.

 

Migros Aare has around 505,000 members, employs around 12,000 people and trains over 600 apprentices in 23 professions. It was created in 1998 from the merger of Migros Bern and Migros Solothurn/Aargau. It generates annual sales of over 3.4 billion Swiss francs. Migros Aare comprises around 130 supermarkets, 27 shopping centres, over 50 specialist stores, 26 VOI Migros partners, over 70 restaurants, 10 club schools, 15 fitness centres, 2 golf parks and 1 adventure pool.

 

To the website

Swiss Post is a conglomerate active in four markets. Its three subsidiaries, Post CH Ltd, PostFinance Ltd and PostBus Ltd, provide high-quality, marketable and innovative services, and do everything possible to meet the high expectations of their customers.

 

Swiss Post's commitment to sustainability is a living corporate culture. It therefore acts according to clear principles and assumes its social, ecological and economic responsibility. It also promotes sustainable mobility for its employees with PubliBike as part of its sustainability commitment "pro clima - We’re acting now ".

 

To the website

Unsere Sponsoren und Partner

Die Förderung nachhaltiger Mobilität hat für die Zürcher Kantonalbank Tradition: Sie setzt sich für einen schonungsvollen Umgang mit Natur und Umwelt mit nachhaltiger Wirkung ein. Daher unterstützt sie als Hauptsponsorin das von der Stadt Zürich konzessionierte Veloverleihsystem «Züri Velo» von PubliBike.

 

Kundinnen und Kunden der Zürcher Kantonalbank profitieren über die «eBanking Mobile»-App von 20% Vergünstigung auf allen Abo- und Zeittarifen der Bike-Sharing Netze von PubliBike in der ganzen Schweiz.

 

Zur Webseite 

 

ewz ist das führende Unternehmen mit wegweisenden Energie- und Kommunikationslösungen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden engagieren wir uns für eine nachhaltige Energiezukunft und bieten dazu innovative Produkte und Geschäftsideen.

 

Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation gehören zu den Grundpfeilern unserer Geschäftstätigkeit. Auf diese Werte setzen wir auch bei der Auswahl unserer Sponsoring-Engagements. Darum unterstützen wir «Züri Velo». Denn Bikesharing ist die ideale Ergänzung zum privaten und öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel für kurze Distanzen. Im Stadtzentrum kommt man mit dem Velo schneller und ressourcenschonender ans Ziel und leistet ein Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

 

Zur Webseite

 

Eine ökologisch sinnvolle urbane Mobilität ist auch für die Migros Aare von hoher Bedeutung. Die Grundsätze und Werte der Migros sind geprägt von ökonomischer, sozialer und ökologischer Verantwortung. Deshalb unterstützt die Genossenschaft Migros Aare das Bikesharingnetz Bern von PubliBike als Hauptsponsorin.

 

Die Migros Aare zählt rund 505‘000 Mitglieder, beschäftigt rund 12‘000 Mitarbeitende und bildet über 600 Lernende in 23 Berufen aus. Entstanden ist sie 1998 aus der Fusion der Migros Bern und der Migros Solothurn/Aargau. Sie erwirtschaftet einen Jahresumsatz von gut 3,4 Milliarden Franken. Zur Migros Aare gehören rund 130 Supermärkte, 27 Einkaufscenter, über 50 Fachmärkte, 26 VOI Migros-Partner, über 70 Gastronomiebetriebe, 10 Klubschulen, 15 Fitnesscenter, 2 Golfpärke und 1 Erlebnisbad.

 

Zur Webseite

Die Schweizerische Post ist ein Mischkonzern, der in vier Märkten tätig ist. Ihre drei Konzerngesellschaften Post CH AG, PostFinance AG und PostAuto AG erbringen hochstehende, marktfähige und innovative Dienstleistungen und setzen alles daran, die hohen Erwartungen ihrer Kunden zu erfüllen.

 

Das Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit ist bei der Post gelebte Unternehmenskultur. Deshalb handelt sie nach klaren Grundsätzen und nimmt ihre soziale, ökologische und wirtschaftliche Verantwortung wahr. So fördert sie auch eine nachhaltige Mobilität ihrer Mitarbeitenden mit PubliBike als Teil des Nachhaltigkeitsengagements «pro clima – wir handeln heute».

 

Zur Webseite