PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Bern

E-Bikes

Developed for self-service bicycling

Our bike, comfortable, solid and unisex, has been developed specially for self-service bicycling in collaboration with the manufacturer Tour de Suisse. A metal basket, placed lengthwise, provides enough room for a large briefcase or a backpack. The E-bike charges directly at the station. 

 

 

One button for everything!

The One-Button-System that allows turning on the battery is an intuitive and user-friendly system. With this battery, the optimal pedalling assistance is automatically adjusted during the ride. The charging status can be checked before departure on the battery level display. 

 

Enjoyable speed

The continuously variable drivetrain, equipped with a self-explanatory display, allows a smooth gear switching and covers a vast range of development. 

 

 

Reliable brakes at all times

The very efficient disk brake was set up following PubliBike’s demand and guarantees a secure stop at all times. This system ensures that PubliBike’s new E-Bike stands one step ahead of commercial models. The brake requires only little service and is efficient and resistant in all weather conditions.

PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Berne

E-Bikes

Développé pour le vélo en libre-service 

Notre E-Bike, confortable, solide et unisexe, a été développé spécialement pour le vélo en libre-service en collaboration avec le fabricant Tour de Suisse. Un panier en acier, monté en longueur, offre suffisamment de place pour une grande serviette ou un sac à dos. L’E-Bike se charge directement à la station. 

 

 

Un bouton pour tout!

Le One-Button-System permettant d’allumer la batterie est un système intuitif et convivial. Avec cette batterie, le degré optimal d’assistance au pédalage se règle automatiquement au gré du voyage. L’état de chargement peut être examiné avant le départ à l’aide de l’affichage du niveau de la batterie. 

 

Vitesse agréable 

La connexion de transition progressive munie d’un écran auto-explicatif permet un changement de vitesse agréable et couvre une large gamme de développement. 

 

 

Un arrêt sûr en tout temps

Le très efficace frein à rouleaux a été mis en place à la demande de PubliBike et garantit un arrêt sécurisé en tout temps. Ce système assure au nouvel E-Bike de PubliBike une longueur d’avance face aux modèles commerciaux. Les freins ne demandent que peu de service et sont résistants à toutes conditions météorologiques.