PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Bern

E-Bikes

Developed for self-service bicycling

Our bike, comfortable, solid and unisex, has been developed specially for self-service bicycling in collaboration with the manufacturer Tour de Suisse. A metal basket, placed lengthwise, provides enough room for a large briefcase or a backpack. The E-bike charges directly at the station. 

 

 

One button for everything!

The One-Button-System that allows turning on the battery is an intuitive and user-friendly system. With this battery, the optimal pedalling assistance is automatically adjusted during the ride. The charging status can be checked before departure on the battery level display. 

 

Enjoyable speed

The continuously variable drivetrain, equipped with a self-explanatory display, allows a smooth gear switching and covers a vast range of development. 

 

 

Reliable brakes at all times

The very efficient disk brake was set up following PubliBike’s demand and guarantees a secure stop at all times. This system ensures that PubliBike’s new E-Bike stands one step ahead of commercial models. The brake requires only little service and is efficient and resistant in all weather conditions.

PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Bern

E-Bikes

Für den Veloselbstverleih entwickelt

Das komfortable und solide Unisex E-Bike wurde von PubliBike in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller Tour de Suisse speziell für den Veloselbstverleih entwickelt. Ein robuster, längs montierter Stahlkorb bietet ausreichend Platz für eine grosse Aktentasche oder einen Rucksack. Aufgeladen wird das E-Bike direkt an der Station. 

 

 

Ein Knopf für alles!

Neu verhilft das One-Button-System mit Einschaltknopf am Akku zu einer selbsterklärenden und damit sehr benutzerfreundlichen Bedienung. Der optimale Unterstützungsgrad wird während der Fahrt automatisch geregelt. Der Ladestand kann vor der Fahrt an der Anzeige am Akku geprüft werden. 

 

Bequemes Schalten

Die stufenlose Schaltung mit selbsterklärendem Display ermöglicht bequemes Schalten und deckt ein breites Übersetzungs-Spektrum ab.

 

 

Jederzeit sicheres Anhalten

Die speziell wirkungsvolle Rollenbremse wurde auf Wunsch von PubliBike eingebaut und garantiert jederzeit sicheres Anhalten. Damit stellt das E-Bike von PubliBike handelsübliche Modelle dieser Bauform in den Schatten. Die Bremse ist ausserdem wartungsarm und witterungsunabhängig.