The PubliBike app for on the road

With the PubliBike app you can borrow a bike or e-bike around the clock.

Download the PubliBike app now

For all Apple devices
For all Android devices

Map

The map shows all PubliBike networks and stations at a glance. Click on the station to see the address and the number of bikes and e-bikes available. You can also see the exact location of the station with Google Street View.

 

Rides

Your smartphone is also the access medium for our bikes. Simply hold the smartphone with the app open next to the display and follow the instructions on the screen. Should a bike or e-bike be damaged, you can easily report this via the app. You can also look up all previous trips directly in the app.

 

Account

Register directly with your smartphone and choose from four different subscriptions, enter payment methods and off you go. You can manage your customer account, view tutorials or call our hotline at any time.

Die PubliBike-App für unterwegs

Mit der kostenlosen App können Sie rund um die Uhr ein Velo oder E-Bike ausleihen.

Jetzt die PubliBike-App herunterladen

Für alle Apple Geräte
Für alle Android Geräte

Karte

Auf einem Blick finden Sie auf der Karte alle PubliBike-Netze und Stationen. Beim Klick auf die Station wird die Adresse und die Anzahl verfügbarer Velos und E-Bikes angezeigt. Ausserdem sehen Sie mit Google Street View den genauen Standort der Station.

 

Fahrten

Ihr Smartphone ist auch das Zugangsmedium für unsere Velos. Einfach das Smartphone mit der geöffneten App an das Display halten und den Anweisungen auf dem Screen folgen. Sollte ein Velo oder E-Bike einen Schaden haben, können Sie dies ganz bequem via App melden. Alle bisherigen Fahrten können Sie zudem direkt in der App nachschauen.

 

Konto

Registrieren Sie sich direkt mit Ihrem Smartphone und wählen Sie aus vier unterschiedlichen Abos aus, Zahlungsmittel hinterlegen und schon geht’s los. Sie können jederzeit Ihr Kundenkonto verwalten, Tutorials anschauen oder unsere Hotline anrufen.