PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Bern

Disclaimer

Important legal information. Anyone who calls up information published on the Swiss Post website on the World Wide Web consents to the following conditions and undertakes to comply with Netiquette:

Use of the PubliBike website and copyright

The entire contents of the PubliBike website are protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Individual pages and parts of the PubliBike website may be downloaded or printed out, provided that neither the copyright marks nor other legally protected names or symbols are removed.  PubliBike retains all ownership rights to software or other data downloaded from the Swiss Post website or reproduced in another manner. Full or partial reproduction, transmission (by electronic or other means), modifications, links or use of the Swiss Post website for public or commercial purposes are forbidden without the prior written consent of PubliBike.

Ownership of the PubliBike website and brand rights

"PubliBike" and the corresponding logos are registered brands of PostBus Switzerland Ltd. No part of the PubliBike website is designed in such as way that a licence or right to use of an image, registered brand or logo is granted.

Data gathering

Use of our online services is recorded. This serves to compile statistics and help us gear our offering even more closely to customers' needs. In some cases we work together with companies who process data outside Switzerland. However, the recorded information does not contain any details that allow conclusions to be drawn about specific persons. Only in exceptional cases of serious misuse will the authorities ask the computer centre operators to allocate an IP address to the person in question. However, adequate consideration is taken of Swiss data protection laws in selecting these companies and in defining the technical and organizational measures.

No offer

The information and statements published on the PubliBike website constitute neither an offer nor an invitation or a recommendation to purchase or sell products or services or to engage in other transactions. All information on the PubliBike website is of a descriptive nature.

No assurance

Although PubliBike exercises maximum diligence to ensure that the information on its website is accurate at the time of publication, it does not provide any guarantee or assume any responsibility for correctness, reliability or completeness. The information and views appearing on the PubliBike website may be changed at any time without prior notice.

No guarantee

No guarantee – either explicit or implicit – is given for the accuracy of the information and views published on the PubliBike website. PubliBike assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee that the functions of the PubliBike website will not be interrupted or are error-free, that errors will be rectified or that the PubliBike website and related servers are free of viruses or harmful components.

Liability waiver

PubliBike shall not be liable in any way (including negligence) for damage or subsequent damage arising from access to or use of elements of the PubliBike website (or for the unavailability of access or use).

Links to other websites

PubliBike has not tested the websites linked to the PubliBike website and is not responsible for their content or for the products, services or other offers they include.

PubliBike
Belpstrasse 37
3030 Berne

Informations légales

Importantes remarques d'ordre juridique. Les personnes qui consultent les informations publiées sur le site Internet de PubliBike déclarent accepter les conditions ci-après et s'engagent à respecter la Netiquette.

Utilisation du site Internet de PubliBike et copyright
Le contenu global du site Internet de PubliBike est protégé par les droits d'auteur (tous droits réservés). Le téléchargement et l'impression de pages isolées et de domaines du site de PubliBike sont autorisés à condition que ni les mentions de copyright ni d'autres indications protégées par la loi ne soient ôtées. Si vous téléchargez ou reproduisez d'une autre manière des logiciels ou d'autres données du site de PubliBike, tous les droits de propriété restent à PubliBike. La reproduction, la transmission (par voie électronique ou d'une autre manière), la modification, l'interconnexion ou l'utilisation complètes ou partielles du site Internet de PubliBike à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de PubliBike.

Propriété du site Internet de PubliBike et droit des marques
PubliBike ainsi que les logos correspondants sont des marques déposées de CarPostal Suisse SA. Aucun élément du site Internet de PubliBike n'est conçu de manière à octroyer une licence ou un droit d'utilisation d'une image, d'une marque déposée ou d'un logo.

Recueil de données
L’utilisation de nos offres en ligne est enregistrée. Cet enregistrement sert à effectuer des relevés statistiques et à adapter mieux encore nos offres aux besoins de la clientèle. Pour ce faire, nous collaborerons parfois avec des entreprises qui traitent des données en dehors de la Suisse. Les informations enregistrées ne contiennent toutefois aucune indication permettant de tirer des conclusions quant à une personne en particulier. Seuls sont réservés les cas graves d’abus dans lesquels les autorités exigent des exploitants du centre de calcul qu’ils lui transmettent l’adresse IP de la personne concernée. Grâce à la sélection rigoureuse de ces entreprises ainsi qu’à des mesures techniques et organisationnelles, la législation suisse sur la protection des données est parfaitement respectée.

Aucune offre
Les informations publiées sur le site Internet de PubliBike ne sauraient constituer une invitation ou une offre, pas plus qu'une recommandation d'acheter ou de vendre des articles, ou encore de conclure des transactions d'une autre nature. Les informations qui figurent sur le site Internet de PubliBike ont un caractère descriptif.

Aucune assurance
Bien qu'elle veille dans toute la mesure du possible à ce que les informations qui figurent sur son site Internet soient exactes au moment de leur publication, PubliBike ne fournit aucune assurance et ne se porte garante ni de leur exactitude, ni de leur fiabilité ou de leur intégralité. Les informations et les points de vue publiés sur le site Internet de PubliBike peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis.

Aucune garantie
Aucune garantie n'est fournie, ni explicitement ni implicitement, en ce qui concerne l'exactitude des informations et des points de vue publiés par l'intermédiaire du site Internet de PubliBike. PubliBike ne garantit en aucune manière que les fonctions de son site Internet ne subissent pas d'interruptions ou qu'elles ne contiennent pas d'erreurs, que les erreurs soient rectifiées ou que le site Internet de PubliBike et le serveur concerné ne contiennent pas de virus ou d'éléments dommageables, et n'assume aucune responsabilité en la matière.

Exclusion de la responsabilité
Toute responsabilité de PubliBike (négligence incluse) pour des dommages directs ou indirects consécutifs à l'accès aux éléments du site Internet de PubliBike ou à leur utilisation (et consécutifs notamment à l'impossibilité d'accès ou d'utilisation) est exclue.

Liens vers d'autres sites Internet
PubliBike n'a pas vérifié les sites Internet ayant un lien avec celui de PubliBike et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour leur contenu, pour les produits et les prestations qu'ils proposent ni pour les offres de toute autre nature qu'ils contiennent.