Bikes and values

Welcome to PubliBike Partners, a Swiss Quality bike sharing service available in 8 cities.

As a bike sharing pioneer in Switzerland, PubliBike has a strong reputation and high popularity. Ecologically responsible, easy to use and practical, PubliBike is perceived as a symbol of modern and contemporary mobility.

Becoming a PubliBike partner has many advantages and offers you increased visibility. We offer à la carte partnerships, adapted to your objectives and your budget.

Customer benefits

Eco-responsibility

PubliBike is the ideal complement to private and public transport. It helps relieve traffic congestion in the city center and improves public transportation's attractiveness.

Moreover, by associating yourself with our brand, you share not only our bikes but also our values: a commitment to ecological, flexible and soft mobility. Together, we contribute to the transformation of mobility and act to support the environment and sustainable development.

Practicality and simplicity

PubliBike, a bike for the last mile. Opt for multimodality when you travel, by combining private or public transport with PubliBike. Get around quickly and easily with our bikes, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in 8 Swiss cities. Change your habits and opt for a practical, easy-to-use and ecological way of getting around. Your employees and customers will appreciate it!

Sharing values

At PubliBike Partners, we share bikes... and values.

As a PubliBike partner, you not only associate your image with an eco-responsible service that helps reduce CO2 emissions, but you also position yourself as an active supporter of the socio-professional reinsertion and integration of young people through our social partners who maintain our networks.

Support for soft mobility

Participating in the development of bike sharing in your city is a commitment to the public good. Each new network or station offers residents additional opportunities for responsible mobility. New users will appreciate your role in the development of bike sharing at the regional or national level.

Health promotion

PubliBike offers more than just  ecological mobility for your employees and customers: it offers physical activity, which is accessible to everyone. It thus increases productivity and motivation while creating a real company culture. Offering mobility to your employees is also a commitment to their health and well-being.

Turnkey service

PubliBike offers a turnkey service: from the installation of the station and maintenance, all the way through to customer service and communication. You engage yourself with peace of mind, PubliBike takes care of everything!

Our offer

Our PubliBike Partners offer is based on 4 axes, depending on the benefits you are looking for in terms of visibility and/or mobility:

Key figures

Our partners

Our operations partners

Contact

Des vélos et des valeurs

Bienvenue chez PubliBike Partners, une offre de vélos en libre-service (bike sharing) de qualité suisse, disponible dans 8 villes.

En tant que pionnier du bike sharing en Suisse, PubliBike bénéficie d'une grande notoriété et popularité. À la fois écologiquement responsable, simple d'utilisation et pratique, PubliBike est perçu comme le symbole d’une mobilité en phase avec son époque.

Devenir partenaire de PubliBike présente de nombreux avantages et vous offre une visibilité accrue. Nous proposons des partenariats à la carte, adaptés à vos objectifs et à votre budget.

Bénéfices client

Eco-responsabilité

PubliBike est le complément idéal aux moyens de transports privés et publics. Il permet de décongestionner la circulation au centre-ville et améliore l’attractivité des transports publics.

De plus, en vous associant à notre marque, vous partagez non seulement nos vélos mais aussi nos valeurs : un engagement pour une mobilité douce, écologique et flexible. Ensemble, nous contribuons ainsi à la transformation de la mobilité et agissons en faveur de l'environnement et du développement durable.

Praticité et simplicité

PubliBike, un vélo pour le dernier kilomètre. Optez pour la multimodalité lors de vos déplacements, en combinant les transports privés ou publics avec PubliBike. Déplacez-vous simplement et rapidement grâce à nos vélos, disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 dans 8 villes de Suisse. Bousculez vos habitudes et optez pour un mode de déplacement pratique, simple d'utilisation et écologique. Vos collaborateurs et clients apprécieront !

Partage de valeurs

Chez PubliBike Partners, nous partageons des vélos… et des valeurs.

En tant que partenaire PubliBike, vous associez non seulement votre image à un service éco-responsable favorisant la réduction d'émissions de CO2, mais vous vous positionnez également comme acteur dans la réinsertion et l'intégration socio-professionnelle des jeunes au travers de nos partenaires sociaux qui assurent la maintenance de nos réseaux.

Soutien à la mobilité douce

Participer au développement du bike sharing dans votre ville est un engagement d’utilité publique. Chaque nouveau réseau ou nouvelle station offre aux habitants des possibilités supplémentaires de mobilité responsable. Les nouveaux utilisateurs seront sensibles à votre rôle joué dans l’essor du bike sharing au niveau régional ou national.

Promotion de la santé

PubliBike apporte bien plus qu’une solution de mobilité écologique pour vos collaborateurs et vos clients : cela permet à chacun d'avoir une activité physique, accessible à tous. Et ainsi d’augmenter la productivité et la motivation tout en créant une véritable culture d’entreprise. Offrir la mobilité à ses collaborateurs, c'est aussi s’engager pour leur santé et bien-être.

Service clé en main

PubliBike offre un service clé en main : de l’installation de la station à la maintenance en passant par le service clients et la communication. Vous vous engagez l'esprit tranquille, PubliBike s'occupe de tout !

Notre offre

Notre offre PubliBike Partners s’articule autour de 4 axes, selon les bénéfices que vous recherchez en termes de visibilité et/ou de mobilité :

Chiffres-clés

Nos partenaires

Nos partenaires d'exploitation

Contact